Cannabis Business Awards Winners

The annual Cannabis Business Awards were held last weekend in Denver, Colorado and this is the full list of winners courtesy of WestWord

Most Influential Individual
Alexis Bortell

Hope Award
American Medical Refugee Foundation

Cannabis Executive of the Year
Neil Demers

Industry Organization of the Year

Athletes for Care

Most Valuable Brand 
Mary’s Medicinals

Activist of the Year
Nurse Heather

Advocate of the Year
Eugene Monroe

Political Industry Representative of the Year
Vicente Sederberg

Nonprofit of the Year

Cannabis Business of the Year
The Clinic

Best Medical Center 
Kind Love

Best Retail Center
Diego Pellicer

Most Innovative Product
AeroInhaler (cannabis invention of the year)

Budtender of the Year
Gladys Solis

Manager of the Year
Nick Jack

Best Flower in a Dispensary
Mandarin Cookies

Best Edibles
Coda Signature

Best Extract 
Harmony Extracts

Best Infused Product
Evolab’s Angel Salve

Best Hemp Product 
Nature’s Root

Publication of the Year
Sensi Magazine

Most Influential Media Source

Educational Achievement of the Year
Dr. Uma Dhanabalan

Cultivation Achievement Award
Green Dot

Cannabis Woman of the Year
Nichole West

2017 Honorary Awards
Mickey Martin
Dr. William Eidelman

2017 MVPs
Jair Velleman
Ted Daniels
Josh Crosney
Ashley Smither
Shawn Honaker

Here’s a glimpse at the event:




Related Posts